Latest Customer Reviews

“Two shorts, one board short - Two were perfect and one I sent back because of color. Spoke to someone at OBL & they were very helpful with my order. Satisfied with my purchase and customer service.”

Fran from Orlando, FL - May 22, 2018


“Some of your shorts are "colorful". Played it safe with blue. Use them when I am outside doing construction, they get washed 3-4 x's/week and have held up well.”

Fran from Lewis, CO - May 13, 2018


“Organic cotton seems about the same as regular cotton. Nice Bermuda pink, color didn't wash out - Recommend.”

John T from Lewis, DE - May 10, 2018


“My husband says five stars, fast delivery, accurate sizing, no loose threads, good length, satisfied customer.”

Lucy & Paul from Saint Louis, MO - April 24, 2018


“Couldn’t be more pleased with my shirt. Called Old Bull Lee and they helped me with measurements. As soon as I put it on I knew the fit was perfect. I have been wearing, BB, Ralph Lauren, J. Press and Mercer & Sons for many years. What I liked about my Old Bull Lee shirt was a really nice balance of detail…..collar roll, pocket, placket button…. Nicely tailored and not too full. I can see a White Cotton Oxford being purchased shortly. Again, thank you for all your help.”

Charlie from Mashpee, MA - April 19, 2018


“Got 'em, wore 'em, liked 'em, kept 'em - These are going to Derby + thanks, for the yellow pockets.”

Brian from Louisville, KY - April 14, 2018


“Playa shorts are GOAT. Young guys are gonna need a shorter inseam. How about offering sevens?”

Marvis from Portland, OR - April 05, 2018


“Best duck I have seen. Happy with the length. Glad this happened.”

Jaylon from Chicago, IL - March 23, 2018


“Took a day to get used to 4-way stretch, but the light weight is good stuff & makes the old poly trunks seem cumbersome. Good color combo. Silicone on drawstring would help prevent from coming untied.”

Tyler K. from Ocean City, NJ - March 08, 2018


“Got a pair for Christmas. Haven't seen anything else like them, barely any wrinkle, solid construction - Five stars.”

Mark from Ventura, CA - February 10, 2018


“Glad I found this because I am not a non-iron shirt person. Good old 100% organic cotton any day. Got the classic stripe OCBD - tight stitches, especially at button holes. $91, a very good value.”

Brady from Madison, MS - January 09, 2018


“Strongly adequate. Nice light blue, Doesn't wrinkle, straight outside silhouette, deep pockets, solid waistband, worth the money.”

Tom from Jefferson, TX - December 16, 2017

The Happiness Guarantee

We work very hard to make the best quality garments, but also understand that sometimes things don't turn out like you expect. If for any reason upon receiving your order, it is not what you expected and/or you do not consider it money well spent, simply return the product(s) in their original condition / timely manner for a full exchange / discount.